A Day Out With A Difference

Offers

img_0145-1024x683

Family Days Out Photo Sessions

At Harry Dwyer Photography & 121 Family Photography I offer Families and Individuals the chance to have their Photos taken in Beautiful Natural Locations on Family Days Out, without distractions, and Document this in images with Photo Book Albums to tell Your Family Story

Book a Full Day Out Session with me before 31st March 2017 and get a Free Photo Book Album worth £30 – Have your Family Story captured The Professional Way!

I’m taking bookings now for Spring into Summer 2017 – Please contact me if you would like a quote for a Family Day Out Location Photo-Shoot. Please tell me where you’d like to go and I’ll ‘story board’ the day out for you, and quote you an all in price for my service.

Whatever the event, whether it’s a Festival, Christening or Family Day Out at the Zoo, Natural Candid Images are so much better than posed ones, Adults and Kids alike tend to be much more relaxed whilst they’re having fun.

Natural images tell a better story in lots more ways than random photographs can ever do, and I love this concept! I’ll be there, but you wont be aware of me, I’ll use my skill and expertise to capture Key moments from your day.

I carry Full Professional Indemnity & Liability Insurance. I am also DBS certificated –If you choose to contact me you may wish to read my  Privacy Policy

View a map of the Yorkshire area here – Map Link – Yorkshire Region

Contact Me: 

Leave a Reply

